La Riva / Freeman 2020

Socialist Campaign Tour



Sunday, Sept. 6-10: New Orleans LA

Friday, Sept. 11-12: Geneva & Rochester NY

Sunday, Sept. 13: Syracuse NY

Monday, Sept. 14: Albany NY

Tuesday, Sept. 15: New Haven CT

Wednesday, Sept. 16: Burlington VT

Thursday, Sept. 17: Northampton MA.

Friday, Sept. 18: Boston, MA

Saturday, Sept. 19: Providence, RI

Sunday, Sept. 20-21: New York City, NY 

Tuesday, Sept. 22: New Jersey 


Wednesday, Sept 23: Philadelphia, PA

Speak Out with Gloria La Riva

Philadelphia City Hall

2:00 – 3:00pm


Thursday, Sept. 24-26: Washington, D.C.


Thursday, Oct. 1: Las Cruces, NM

Gloria La Riva Interviews:

The Las Cruces Bulletin, 10:00pm

KRWG Radio, 11:00am

The Sun-News Daily Newspaper, 2:00pm


Friday, Oct. 2: Las Vegas, NM

Campaign Event

Las Vegas Plaza

4:00 – 5:00pm


Saturday, Oct. 3: New Mexico

Meet & Greet with 2020 Presidential Candidate Gloria La Riva

Trumbull Park - Trumbull Avenue Southeast, Trumbull Ave SE, Albuquerque

1:00 - 2:00pm


Tuesday, Oct. 6: Salt Lake City, UT

Meet Gloria La Riva

The Murals - 300 W 800 S

6:00pm - 8:00pm


Thursday, Oct. 8: Denver, CO

Free and Equal Elections Foundation: Open Debate

6:00 - 8:00pm


Saturday, Oct. 10: Milwaukee, WI

Racism is the Disease, Socialism is the Cure - Community Speak Out Against Police Terror

Triangle Park - Capital Dr. Atkinson Ave. and 20th St.

2:00pm - 4:00pm


Sunday, Oct. 11: Chicago, IL

Vote Socialist 2020!  Campaign Speakout and Outreach with Gloria La Riva

26th St and Albany Ave.

1:00 - 5:00pm


Monday, Oct. 12: Champaign, IL

Cancel the Rents & Meet Gloria La Riva

Champaign County Courthouse

5:00 - 7:00pm


Tuesday, Oct. 13: Indianapolis, IN

Meet Gloria La Riva

200 E. Washington St.

4:00pm


Wednesday, Oct. 14: Detroit, MI

Meet Gloria La Riva, Socialist candidate for President

2727 Second Avenue, 4th Floor

6:00 - 8:00pm


Thursday, Oct. 15: Minneapolis, MN

Meet the Candidate

Crosstown Park (near Kier Refinery Historical Marker)

12601-, 12673 Eagle Ridge Dr, Burnsville, MN 55337

3:00pm - 4:30pm

--

Socialism for Minnesota: Meet 2020 PSL Presidential Candidate Gloria La Riva

Plaza Centenario - 1200 E Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55407-1621

5:00pm - 6:30pm


Friday, Oct. 16: Pittsburgh, PA

Medicare for All

US Steel Tower - 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh, PA, US 15219

5:00 - 6:00pm

--

Meet the Candidate: Gloria La Riva

US Steel Tower - 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh, PA, US 15219

6:00 - 7:00pm


Sunday, Oct. 18: Tampa, FL 

Rally With Gloria La Riva!

Curtis Hixon Park - 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa, FL 33602

3:00pm 


Sunday, Oct 18: Virtual Event

Speak with Gloria La Riva! Topic: Native Rights & Free

Register here

6:00pm ET, 5:00pm CT, 4pm MT, 3:00pm PT


Monday, Oct. 19: Pensacola, FL

Armstrong Park - 300 W Lakeview Ave, Pensacola, FL 32501

5:30pm


Tuesday, Oct. 20: Columbia, SC

Martin Luther King Jr. Park - 2300 Greene St, Columbia, SC 29205

4:30pm


Wednesday, Oct. 21: Knoxville, TN

Gloria La Riva Knoxville Rally and Meet and Greet

Krutch Park - 504 Market St, Knoxville, TN 37902

4:30pm


Thursday, Oct. 22: Birmingham, AL

Meet Socialist Presidential Candidate Gloria La Riva!

Eastlake Park - 8101 4th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

6:00pm


Friday, Oct. 23: Fayetteville, AR

Walker Park - 10 W 15th St, Fayetteville, AR 72701

5:00pm


Saturday, Oct. 24: Online

3rd Free and Equal 3rd party Presidential Debate

Virtual Event - Youtube and Facebook

5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET


Sunday, Oct. 25: Houston, TX

Meet Gloria La Riva

Emancipation Park - 3018 Emancipation Ave, Houston, TX 77004

3:00pm


Monday, Oct. 26: Dallas, TX

Meet Gloria La Riva, 2020 Socialist Presidential Candidate!

Pan-African Connection Bookstore Art Gallery and Resource Center
4466 S Marsalis Ave, Dallas, TX 75216

5:00pm 


Wednesday, Oct. 28: Sacramento, CA

Thursday, Oct. 29: Central Valley, CA


Friday, Oct. 30: Los Angeles, CA

La Riva 2020 Rally to Cancel the Rents!

Pershing Square - 532 S Olive St, Los Angeles, CA 90013 (Northeast Steps)

5:30pm - 7:00pm


Saturday, Oct. 31: San Diego, CA

Meet Socialist Presidential candidate Gloria La Riva!

Fairmount Ave and University Ave, City Heights

2:00pm


Sunday, Nov 1-3: San Francisco, CA

: